Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

The Sleepwalker by Chris Bohjalian

on January 17, 2017

cover97696-medium-1.png

So – you know that I LOVE Chris Bohjalian’s writing (plus he’s like the nicest and most humble guy ever!). I was so very excited when I saw that he a new book out – THE SLEEPWALKER. I was able to get it from Net Galley.

Here’s the overview:

Description

One response to “The Sleepwalker by Chris Bohjalian

  1. This was my third book of his after Midwives and The Guest Room, and I’ve really enjoyed all of them. He’s fast becoming one of my favorite authors!😊

Let me know what you think!

