Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Trip to Florida

on June 25, 2016

We took a short vacation last week to celebrate the end of school!

Just a few days away, we spent time at Disney and Epcot and also went to the Kennedy Space Center (new for us).

It was a sad time to be in Orlando, but we will be back!

Hop on over the westmetromommyreads.com to get the full scoop on taking part in Saturday Snapshot!

7 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Trip to Florida

  1. Jackie says:

    I love Disney and love it that we now go without kids.

    The Lost Wife sounds very good.

  2. Judy Blauer says:

    I have never been to either Disney place. On my bucket list. Glad you had fun, despite the awful happenings there.

  3. We haven’t been to Disney World in years. When my granddaughter gets a little older, that’s one place we’re definitely taking her. Looks like you and your family had a great time.

  4. Disney land is on my bucket list!

    Taking part in Saturday Snapshot after very long…

    Here is my post

  5. Vicki says:

    Great photos, I love Disney!

  6. Looks like a fun trip – what a great way to celebrate the start of summer!

    Sue

    2016 Big Book Summer Challenge

Let me know what you think!

