Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot – Spring Vacation part 1

on March 26, 2016

 This week we are on school break, so we decided to go to Tahoe and Napa to visit family and friends and to relax!

Here are some pictures from the first part of our trip in Tahoe. It was beautiful but snowy!


  


Next week: Napa, my hometown!

Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at WestMetroMommyReads.com

See her site for details on participating!

3 responses to “Saturday Snapshot – Spring Vacation part 1

  1. Beautiful photos. My husband and I visited Lake Tahoe and Napa several years ago and had a great time. I’m ready to go back. What a picturesque area.

  2. Vicki says:

    Love the photos! Looks like a trip I’d like to take sometime.

  3. Melinda says:

    What a fun trip! One of these days, I’m going to convince my husband we need a family vacation to Tahoe!

Let me know what you think!

