Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Disney Fun!

on August 28, 2015

We recently popped off to WDW for a few days and then took a 3 day Disney cruise to the Bahamas on the Dream.

What a great vacation!  

   
    
 
Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at WestMetroMommyReads.com

Check her site for participation details. 

16 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Disney Fun!

  1. readerbuzz says:

    I’ve never been to WDW and I’ve never been on a cruise….Looks like I’m missing out!

    Here’s my Saturday Snapshot!

  2. Jackie says:

    What fun! Love WDW!!

  3. What fun! I haven’t been to Disney World…nor have I been on a cruise. Thanks for sharing…those are some happy-faced children.

    Here’s MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT POST

  4. I was wondering, “What’s WDW?” and then I saw your pictures and figured it out! When my granddaughter gets a little older I’m sure we’ll take her there and maybe even include a cruise. Looks like everyone had a great time.
    My Saturday Snapshot post is HERE.

  5. joyweesemoll says:

    That does look fun!

  6. Vicki says:

    Looks like so much fun! I want to take a Disney Cruise sometime with my kids and grandkids.

  7. sarahalbom says:

    Didn’t know that disney cruises existed. Looks like a lot of fun, I really like the first photo.

    – Linking over from Saturday Snapshots

  8. Looks like fun! We’ve never been on a cruise.

    Sue

    Book By Book

Let me know what you think!

