Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Niagara Falls

on June 13, 2015

We spent two days at Niagara Falls this week – on the Canadian side. It was a lot of fun!


     Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at Westmetromommyreads.com

See her site for participation details and more pictures!

11 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Niagara Falls

  1. You were right near me! I live in Toronto! I hope you had tons of fun… Looks like you did 🙂

  2. Anne says:

    Wonderful. Wonderful. So fun, too.

  3. Ginny says:

    Stunning photographs.

  4. Susan says:

    I finally visited the falls a couple years ago … just beautiful and awesome!

  5. I love Niagara Falls, and you captured it beautifully. I grew up in Rochester, NY, so we took frequent trips to the Canadian Falls and always enjoyed it. Took our sons when they were little, too. Thanks for sharing your trip!

    Sue

    2015 Big Book Summer Challenge

  6. Melinda says:

    Very cool! I think I’ve only seen pictures of Niagara Falls from the US side…the Canadian Side, at least in your pictures, is even more breathtaking.

  7. Louise says:

    That looks such an amazing place to visit- world famous of course, but there’s usually a reason why. It must sound and feel fantastic to be there.

Let me know what you think!

