Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Hawaii!

on March 28, 2015

We are just back from a week in Honolulu. Hawaii is one of our favorite places – so beautiful and warm and relaxing!

2015/03/img_0507.jpg

2015/03/img_0532.jpg

2015/03/img_0584.jpg

2015/03/img_0565.jpg

2015/03/img_0559.jpg

2015/03/img_0562.jpg

2015/03/img_0586.jpg

2015/03/img_0605.jpg

Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at Westmetromommyreads.com. See her site for participation details.

9 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Hawaii!

  1. readerbuzz says:

    Oh! I’ve never been there. Thanks for taking me on a little mini-vacation!

    http://readerbuzz.blogspot.com/2015/03/chicago-from-hotel-window.html

  2. Arti says:

    Beautiful photos! Makes me want to go there again. Last time I visited it was more than ten years ago.

  3. I have never been there, either, and I should have gone when my older brother lived there for a year…sigh. Thanks for sharing…and here’s mine: MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT POST

  4. I have a friend who lives in Honolulu – I’ve always wanted to go. Looks like a fun week!

  5. Beth Hoffman says:

    Wonderful pics!

  6. Gorgeous photos of a magnificent place. We’ve been to Hawaii once (the big island) and I’m ready to go back.
    Sandy @ TEXAS TWANG

  7. Louise says:

    Hawaii is on my wish list every since The Brady Bunch went there in the 70s.

Let me know what you think!

