Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Spent the week on vacation…

on March 23, 2015

Did you miss me? While I did have one post scheduled to go in my absence, I took an “unplugged” vacation this week and traveled with my family to Hawaii. If you know us, you know we LOVE the Hawaiian Islands. This was our third visit with the kids.

I’m sure I’ll do more of these for a Saturday Snapshot, but here are a few from my phone. Yes. the water was warm, the sky was blue, and it was sunny and 77 there every day. Given that we came from Boston, we greatly appreciated it!!!

blowhole hawaii Diamond Head 2015 Hawaii 2015morning sunrise HHV

Let me know what you think!

