Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

FREE Christmas Novels for your Kindle!

on November 28, 2014

So the other day I was saying to my husband that I have a bit of a thing for FREE Christmas novels for my Kindle. They are usually light and with a happy ending and with them being free, they are a bit of a guilty pleasure. I’ve been pulling them off Book Bub (the best daily email for e-book deals that I know of!), but then I just searched it up on Amazon and eureka! What a bonanza of freebies!

Here is a link to a whole page of items (over 500 apparently) – something for everyone!

FREE Christmas books for your Kindle

Happy Reading!

(please note – I am an Amazon Associate)

Let me know what you think!

