Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Fathers’ Day

on June 14, 2014

Here in the States, we are celebrating Fathers’ Day tomorrow, so I’ve uploaded one of my favorite pictures from about ten years ago of my husband with our children:

232323232-fp63=ot-2329=-58=963=XROQDF-2323686-;59-6ot1lsidaddywithbabies04

 

Happy Fathers’ Day to all dads, granddads, uncles, godfathers, and fatherly folks!

Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at http://www.westmetromommy.blogspot.com.

See her site for full participation details!

 

16 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Fathers’ Day

  1. what a sweet sweet photo!

  2. Oh, I love seeing photos of fathers and children (and mothers and children, too!). Thanks for sharing…enjoy the day.

    Here’s MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT POST

  3. I can see why this is one of your favorite photos. So much joy in that picture!
    This week my Saturday Snapshots are of MOUNT RAINIER.

  4. Anne Bennett says:

    Good reminder. I will be with my father and my father-in-law tomorrow. So it will be a special day of celebrations.

  5. Ginny says:

    Lovely photo. I like the little frill on the knickerbockers. I am a bit clothes obsessed, and can’t help noticing these things.

  6. Louise says:

    Lovely photo. We don’t celebrate Father’s Day until September in Australia.

  7. Happy Father’s Day! Such a sweet picture! Do the children still fit on Daddy’s lap ?!? LOL!

Let me know what you think!

