Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Friendly Visitors

on April 19, 2014

Yesterday morning we had some visitors…

photo (42)DEER

They moved on, but this little guy seemed to be thinking of staying!

photo (42)DEER2

Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melinda at http://www.westmetromommy.blogspot.com.

Please check her site for how to participate!

16 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Friendly Visitors

  1. Beth Hoffman says:

    Such precious creatures!

  2. How delightful! What a pleasant morning surprise.
    My Saturday Snapshot is HERE.

  3. Wonderful! We have seen quite a few deer this year as well. Last weekend I seen a group of 7!

  4. joyweesemoll says:

    That’s a lot of deer. We keep chasing ours away because they are voracious in the garden!

  5. susan says:

    Did they eat your tulips and hosta plants ? We shoo them on their way at our house or they get nervy and come into the gardens and nibble on the flowers and shrubs!

  6. Bev Hankins says:

    Beautiful deer. Thanks for sharing them!

    I’ve been away from Saturday Snapshot for a while. I’d love for you to stop by my post.

  7. Its always fun for me to see deer as I never saw them growing up in Australia.

    Sean at His and Her Hobbies

Let me know what you think!

