Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

I’ve Been MIA…

on January 10, 2014

I’ve been MIA except for a few scheduled posts. Sorry about that folks. I took a little break for the Christmas holidays and we traveled to see family. Then I had a family medical crisis which I’ve been dealing with this past week. Thankfully, things seem to be moving in the right direction, so I hope to do some writing catch-up this weekend! In the meantime, catch my latest review via the Bloggers’ Recommend newsletter – and read one of the great books that are publishing this month!

2 responses to “I’ve Been MIA…

Let me know what you think!

