Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Cardinal Dolan’s PRAYING IN ROME

on September 8, 2013

Blogging for Books knows that I read books about Catholicism, and sent me some info on Cardinal Dolan’s book about the recent Conclave to elect Pope Francis I.  Currently, the ebook is only $1.99. While I haven’t read it, it has garnered positive reviews and sounds interesting: getting an insider’s look at what was happening during those days at the Conclave.

Cardinal Dolan discussed his book on the Colbert report. You can see that here:

You can see more about his book here:
http://www.imagecatholicbooks.com/book/234728/praying-in-rome/

If you read it, be sure to comment on your thoughts! Thanks, Blogging for Books, for offering me a free copy (of another book I need to choose) for promoting this one!

Let me know what you think!

