Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Bath Time!

on June 29, 2013

IMG_0630
On our trip to Florida earlier this year we had the most unique bath that I have ever seen. I could not figure out where the water came from as there was no true spigot into the tub, just handles on the wall marked “H” and “C”. Imagine my surprise when I turned one on and the water came from the ceiling!

Saturday Snapshot is now hosted by Melinda at http://www.westmetromommy.blogspot.com. You can participate by posting a picture you took and linking to her site (appropriate pics please!).

12 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Bath Time!

  1. Gaye says:

    What a hoot!! That could have led to some bad ‘hair accidents’ if you really weren’t ready though!! I know my husband would love that…and my kiddos when they were little….

    Happy Saturday!

  2. Ginny says:

    wow a bit crazy.

  3. From the ceiling? Wow..that would be a surprise. Hope you had a nice time in Florida.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Saturday Snapshot

  4. Susan says:

    Splash! That’s just too cool!

  5. Brona says:

    I’m a bath fan, but that’s a first for me! Not quite sure if it’s something I would like all the time either!

  6. Amazing….but I always hate when I can’t immediately figure things out….glad it had a fun ending. Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

  7. Wrighty says:

    How cool! I see those all the time on home improvement shows but have never seen one in person. It seems like it would splash a lot. The painting looks like a fun addition to the bathroom too. Hope you had a great trip! I also posted photos from a Florida vacation two years ago when we went to Universal. Loved it!!

  8. mdott922 says:

    Wow, that is quite a tub!

Let me know what you think!

