Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Bunny in the Backyard

on June 22, 2013

photo (4)BUNNY
My daughter and I returned from the store and saw this little friend in the backyard. He let us get pretty close to him as he nibbled clover in the grass! 🙂
Saturday Snapshot is hosted by Melanie at http://www.westmetromommy.blogspot.com You, too, can participate by posting a picture and linking it to Melanie’s site! (Appropriate content, please!)

15 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Bunny in the Backyard

  1. Ah, such a cute bunny….that reminds me of when I lived in the foothills and saw many creatures.

    Here’s MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT POST

  2. Bellezza says:

    I am so crazy about the nature around us, what a lovely sho of an innocent creature!

  3. Leslie says:

    They are so cute until they start eating my flowers and veggie garden! I had a nest of them in my yard a few years ago and was overrun with adorable baby bunnies.

  4. Ginny says:

    Lovely little rabbit. We hardly ever seem to see them where I live, only squirrels.

  5. irene says:

    I think his cousin might be living at my house. But it is nice to watch,even if they are eating everything.

  6. Beth Hoffman says:

    I love, love, love that bunny!

  7. Arti says:

    This little guy is so cute, esp. with the few white flowers at his back… a nice pic. Reminds me of Peter Rabbit. 😉

  8. MarthaE says:

    Isn’t it a joy to have wild life right there in your yard. He is really cute. Glad you got the shot.

Let me know what you think!

