Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot: Fun at BEA in NYC

on June 1, 2013

I attended the BEA (Book Expo America) Bloggers’ Conference this week for one day in NYC. It was great! I took a few snaps out my window and at Madame Tussaud’s next door. Next year I must go and attend the whole week!

Here are a few pics from my hotel room (Hilton Times Square) and Picasso and Dali from Madame Tussaud’s:

photo (2) DALI

photo (2) PICASSO

photo NYC TS

photo NYC view

Saturday Snapshot is now hosted by Melinda at www.WestMetroMommy.blogspot.com
It’s easiest to participate! Just post a picture you or a friend took and link it on the site. Appropriate content please! 🙂

8 responses to “Saturday Snapshot: Fun at BEA in NYC

  1. Awesome! I love photos of NYC…and I want to go to the NY version of BEA someday. I attended in LA in 2008….but every year since, it’s been in NY.

    Here’s MY SATURDAY SNAPSHOT POST

  2. How cool that you were able to attend BEA.

  3. Jackie/Jake says:

    New York what could be better!! Books too!

  4. Arti says:

    Amazing photos! Wish I were there, but alas, I’m thousands of miles away.

  5. Susan says:

    Love New York! There’s ALWAYS something neat to do! What a view from the hotel!

  6. Wrighty says:

    Love your photos! I envy you and hope you had a terrific trip. Every year I talk about going but haven’t done it yet. Someday…

  7. Louise says:

    Great photos. I’m sure BEA would be sensational.

Let me know what you think!

