Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Saturday Snapshot! I Left My Heart…

on April 13, 2013

photo (2)LEGO SF

Do you know what this is? It’s a LEGO rendition of San Francisco! While we saw this in Florida this February, today we are headed to the REAL SF and to my hometown of Napa! Wish us a Bon Voyage as we start school break!

Saturday Snapshot is hoted by Alyce of http://www.athomewithbooks.net. You can join the fun by posting an appropriate picture that you or a friend/family member took and linking it to Alyce’s site!

2 responses to “Saturday Snapshot! I Left My Heart…

  1. I hope that you are having (or had) a great time in San Francisco! I’ve only spent time in the city once, but it was a lot of fun.

Let me know what you think!

