Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Heading to the BBC in NYC!

on May 24, 2011

I am sooo excited! This Thursday we head to NYC so I can attend the Book Blogger Convention, which is linked to BEA. I’m sorry to miss BEA – which is Mon-Thurs this week – but it was a push to even get there Thursday! I can’t wait to meet bloggers and attend the workshops. I’ll post from there, too. Over the weekend we’ll head to NJ to see the family! Good times!!

One response to “Heading to the BBC in NYC!

  1. I hope you had a blast at BEA! I sure did 😉

Let me know what you think!

