Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

What’s on my Nightstand…

on April 20, 2011

A lot these days!
I got a copy of the charming “Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English” by Natasha Solomons from my friend Dawn. I’m halfway through.
On the Kindle I am reading Mary Higgins Clark new one: “I’ll Walk Alone”. I started it yesterday and am halfway done!
I also got “The Peach Keeper: A Novel” by Sarah Addision Allen and Katherine Hall Page’s latest: “The Body in the Gazebo” for my Kindle.
I am waiting for a TON of things to come in at the library:
Patricia Falvey’s “The Linen Queen: A Novel” for the Kindle. She does great historical fiction of Ireland.
Maeve Binchy’s “Minding Frankie”
Rhys Bowen’s latest Molly Murphy mystery: “Bless the Bride”
“The Paris Wife: A Novel” by Paula McIain
“The Weird Sisters” by Eleanor Brown
and
“A Discovery of Witches” by Deborah Harkness
I’m first on the wait list for “Caleb’s Crossing” when it arrives.
That should keep me reading for a while!!!
What’s on YOUR nightstand?

Let me know what you think!

