Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

The Annual Book Blogger Convention!

on March 15, 2011

Encouraged by my friend Dawn of “She Is Too Fond of Books”, I have registered for the 2011 Book Blogger Convention in NYC!! (shriek of excitement!). This is my first Blogger convention, so I am curious if any of my readers have been and if they have tips for me. I was concerned about leaving Jim and the kids to go off to this, but now I’m bringing them with me (well, to NYC, not the conferene itself). I am soooo excited to be part of this event as the kick-off to Memorial Day Weekend. I’ll be sure to post my experiences!

Let me know what you think!

