Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

I’m penning a cozy mystery!

on December 20, 2010

Funny how we still use the verb “penning” when computers are used!

I have been working on a cozy mystery this fall (though I’m waaaay behind in my writing) and am looking for a few good readers to give me feedback on the first 30 pages. It is about a murder at a community theater. I have a list of questions I could send along (such as “can you guess who did it?” and “does this make sense if you don’t do theater?”)

If you’re willing to volunteer for this helpful-to-me project, please leave a comment! I will pick two or three to help me out.

Many Thanks and Eternal Gratitude!!

 Beth  😉

Let me know what you think!

