Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Where did Beth go??

on October 15, 2010

Gentle Readers — I know you may be thinking:WHERE is Beth? Why hasn’t she been posting? Has she stopped reading?!?
Never fear – I could never stop reading! I have had some incredibly busy times lately, with a family trip to Florida (Disney) for a wedding and some fun, plus other commitments. I started a few books before our trip, but didn’t finish them and had to return them to the library. I read one on our trip (review forthcoming – “A Reliable Wife”) and started another that I’m reading now (short stories by John Grisham). I also have been working on my manuscript for my cozy mystery and that is going S – L – O – W – L – Y!!! So – I have not forgotten you! Another post to follow soon! -beth 😉

One response to “Where did Beth go??

  1. Amy says:

    So glad to see you back, Beth!! I love your reviews- xoxo

Let me know what you think!

