Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

What’s On My Nightstand

on June 22, 2010

The Lost Summer of Louisa May Alcott by Kelly O’Connor McNees (currently languishing…)
New York by E. Rutherfurd (gotta start it – it’s looooong)
Remarkable Creatures by Tracy Chavelier (forgot I had it until I was cleaning)
Captivity by Deborah Noyes (for bookclub — creepy weird and based on true story – making it really creepy weird!)
The Secret of Sarah Revere by Ann Rinaldi (YA historical fiction)
and yes – a Rhys Bowen Molly Murphy installment!

And where they are from: From the library except for Lost Summer and Remarkable Creatures which were given to me by fellow book bloggers and New York which was a birthday gift.

One response to “What’s On My Nightstand

  1. bermudaonion says:

    Those all sound good!

Let me know what you think!

