Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

An Alcott Challenge!

on May 1, 2010

http://joyfullyretired.com/2010/04/26/all-things-alcott-challenge/comment-page-1/#comment-9525

I am so excited to see this All Things Alcott Challenge from Margot at Joyfully Retired, and of course I signed up for it!

One response to “An Alcott Challenge!

  1. Margot says:

    I’m so glad you joined the challenge. I share your excitement. I look forward to coming back here to your blog to see what you decide to read/watch/listen to. Good luck.

Let me know what you think!

