Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

What’s On My Nightstand….

on April 28, 2010

Well, it was my birthday last week, so I’ve gotten some new books to read!

1. The Double Comfort Safari Club by Alexander McCall Smith – the latest in the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency Books

2. The Shadow of Your Smile by Mary Higgins Clark (my fun read!)

3. The Weed that Strings the Hangman’s Bag by Alan Bradley – sequel to The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie which I loved!

4. New York – the latest tome by Edward Rutherford (880 pages!).

Happy Reading!

Let me know what you think!

