Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

A Challenge for 2010

on December 16, 2009

One of the great things about doing this blog this year has been discovering all the wonderful and talented people out there in the world who are already blogging about books. Many of them also promote “challenges” — personal challenges to read. I’ve selected my first challenge to take on for 2010 – the support your local library reading challenge – hosted by J. Kaye on her book blog: http://j-kaye-book-blog.blogspot.com/2009/11/2010-support-your-local-library-reading.html. I encourage you to check it out and sign up, too! I’m aiming for the “just my size” 50 books level.

2 responses to “A Challenge for 2010

  1. J. Kaye says:

    So glad you are joining in this challenge! I love the library!

  2. […] Posted by drbethnolan in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment This post is where I’ll be posting the books I read for this challenge (https://drbethnolan.wordpress.com/2009/12/16/a-challenge-for-2010/) […]

Let me know what you think!

