Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

A Thank You….

on December 9, 2009

Recently my friend Amy Clark gave me a shout-out on her blog MomAdvice.com and wow did my numbers go through the roof! I had a record number of hits that day, with an increase ever since. So here’s a big THANK YOU to my dear friend Amy!
Those of you who know me well, may remember Amy from when she lived in MA and we were friends (doing theater in the “old days”). Well, she is a blogging queen these days – running a very popular website of all sorts of good things, especially for at home moms and people who appreciate being frugal! She has all sorts of great ideas, craft ideas, recipes, Freebie Fridays, and occasionally even an article by yours truly, so check it out at http://www.momadvice.com! ūüôā

One response to “A Thank You….

  1. Amy says:

    Whoohoo! So glad I could send a little traffic your way. I hope those numbers continue!! Love you and happy holidays- xoxo!!

Let me know what you think!

