Beth's Book-Nook Blog

Reviews of What I've Been Reading….

Hello world!

on January 4, 2009

Welcome! I am excited to start this blog as a way to review the books I read. I’ve always loved to read and do read alot. Since friends and family are always asking me to recommend books and ask me what I’m reading, I thought a blog would be a good way to share this info with friends, family, and the world at large. I look forward to posting my thoughts on what I read (mostly adult fiction, though I also will read non-fiction and children’s lit). If you visit, feel free to leave your thoughts!

Just a note — I, like many bloggers, am an Amazon Associate. When you link to a book on Amazon through the link on my site, and then purchase the book, I receive a small percentage. Happy Reading!

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Just Mom says:

    I made my way here via your posting on the book clubs thread on Facebook. I enjoyed reading your blog. I have Snow Flower and the Secret Fan in my TBR pile – I’m wondering if it will appeal to me as much as you liked it!

Let me know what you think!

